Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for my soulmate

Roanoke, va

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a down to earth hard working lady, i hate drama, i'm quite at first until i get to know that person then i'm fun to be around, i love traeling, going out to nice resturants, or just hanging out with family and friends and mostly hanging out with someone special in my life, i love cuddling while watching movies and dvd's.
What I'm looking for
What i find attractive in a man is his attitude toward women, his pesonality, the way he dresses and carries his self, he must have hos own place, vehicle and a job.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL