Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love to travel and meet new people.

Abbeville, Louisiana

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a love for the arts. I love to go to musicals, operas, symphony concerts, museums, and any other cultural events. I also love sports (especially baseball). Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I also love kids and hope to one day have one of my own.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is energetic, happy, loving, flirty, and free spirited. I love people who are positive thinkers. I would also like to meet someone that likes to talk about everything, one who likes to come to some compromise when making decisions about important matters. Someone who has a since of humor that likes to laugh is also important. I really do not like people who are negative about everything in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL