Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Having a great day

Happy, spontaneous and fun loving, looking for the same in a partner.

New Westminster, BC

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I am an independent/capable woman looking for a best friend and partner. I am easy on the eyes, outgoing fun to be around. I have a great life and would like to share it with someone. I am not looking for someone to complete me, but rather to compliment me. I am generous with my heart and baking (brownies are my specialty) and treat my 'someone special' very special! I enjoy a variety of activities and love weekend get-aways. I like spending time with kids, camping, gardening, learning/reading and exploring our province. I just returned from a road-trip to Disneyland along the Oregon/California Coast and would love to do a few more trips like that. My friends admire my ability to see the glass half full and my positive outlook.
*******Photos will be uploaded soon, thanks for being patient
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men who are confidant and happy with their lives. I hope that you enjoy your job and like to excercise your mind as well as your body on a regular basis. I appreciate men who show respect for their friends and family and have a social network and some ideas of their own. I am not really into the big tattoo and UFC thing, or men that need or want me to entertain them and be their only friend.. My friends are important to me and I would hope that you would be interested in meeting them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL