Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
Where to start? I am a health care professional and I know not many people say this but I love my job! I have wonderful friends and a very supportive family. I can be shy at first but the right guy can get me to open up. I have an easy laugh, something firends say they love about me. I have an eclectic taste in music and attend concerts when I can. My friends and I love to sample new wines (a trip to wine country would be fun!). I enjoy reading but again the range of topics is varied, from who-done-it to memoirs.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an outgoing guy with a great sense of humour (I did say I love to laugh!). Since I am kind of quite I find that I am attracted to a guy with confidence but generous. Someone who is affectionate and strong. I don't need someone to take care of me but I need someone to be there for me. Someone who takes the time to get to know me and really "get me".

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL