Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   yoga_gal

looking for someone to have fun with

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to have fun and be active, which includes working out at the gym, playing dodgeball and curling, and practising yoga. I also love to just kick back and watch a movie. Reading is another favourite pastime of mine; there are just so many interesting topics and things to learn about! I have a fun-loving attitude, and a great sense of humour, and enjoying laughing a lot. It'd be nice to find someone to share some laughs with.
Other interests
yoga, dodgeball, curling, reading
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone that is comfortable with himself, confident, honest, genuine, and able to carry on a good conversation. A sense of humour is also a must.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL