Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • I'm the one in pink
  • Bancroft Aug. 10

   Ladydee

If we're having fun then it's all good

Brockville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to be both intellectually and physically challenged and stimulated. I am interested in men who are independent and not intimidated by strong, independent women. Having said that I am known to my friends as one of the most stupid intelligent people they've ever known. I am clumsy but can trip over a carpet or walk into a telephone pole with exquisite grace. I like dressing up and down and I am a sucker for a man in a business suit (tight jeans and shirts do it for me too). I hate to HAVE to say this but I look very young for my age. That's my vanity showing.
What I'm looking for
I like a man with a sense of humour, who is self-deprecating but confident. I am not a princess but I like to be treated with respect and consideration and I will always reciprocate. If you have any baggage please leave it in the car!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL