Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Spanish Eyes

"I am a lover not a fighter"

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi gentlemen:
I am an attractive Latin woman (..At least is what some people are saying) I have brown eyes and contagious smile. I am spontaneous, active, sensual, romantic, classy, caring. I like listening and dancing all kind of music specially Latin music. I enjoy going to shows and events.I like to do some sports and anything outdoors. Extreme sports sometimes.. maybe with you?.. .I like traveling. I have been in couple cities in Europe and US. I speak French and some Italian. I have many other interest to talk about...

Other interests
few more
What I'm looking for
I will like to meet a man with attractive personality, romantic, caring, easygoing. Someone who wants to have a woman in his life to enjoy doing things together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL