Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
What I think most of my friends notice about me is I am very easy going, rarely nag or complain about my life or difficult situations, do my best to be positive and laugh a lot. the main reason for me to be here is having fun, meeting new peopel and participate in new activities but if I find the right person that's gonna be the bonus.
Other interests
Salsa Dancing, Skiing, Skating, running, watching movies.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a thrustworthy, confident,energetic and fun person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL