Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rachy Machy

Fun fearless female

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a traditional romantic. I love all animals and am the proud owner of five cats. Tigger, Gizmo, Kosby, Ebony and Rocky. I am passionate about politics and government; I love a great debate and educated conversation. I also like to let my hair down and be one of the guys. I'm into all sports, watching, playing and wagering. I enjoy great beers and wine. I love to laugh and not have a care in the world. Sometimes the best days are the ones not at all planned. I love romantic movies but I can appreciate a great action movie. I love Sunday NFL Football, baseball and sports in general. I race horses and love to ride. I love travelling and learning new things.
Other interests
Horse Racing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who challenges me and is looking for a strong woman. I would love someone who loves to cuddle, someone who is there but not all the time. Looking for a listener, but also hoping to find an honest critic too. Someone who enjoys going out but also likes to stay in. My ideal man must love animals especially cats and it would be an added bonus if he likes horses. Looking for a traveling companion and someone looking to experience new things. I’m not interested at all in someone who knows everything and is all about himself.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL