Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My sister (on the left) and I at her wed
  • My sister (on the left) and I at her wed
  • At the Cornwall Triathlon

   Sporty Gal

Someone who is active and likes to try out new sports and check out events

Burnaby, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 26 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love living life to the fullest, making each day count. I love to exercise, so starting the day off with a run or some form of activity is a must for me.
I take the time to enjoy the simple things, like sunsets or just hiking in amongst a forest. Material possessions have no interest to me, if you drive a Mercedes or live in a gigantic mansion, that is irrelevant to me.... i don't care.
I also enjoy just talking one on one... strolling around either coffee in hand or on a trail somewhere, just sharing each others events of the day.

Other interests
Soccer, running, swimming, stand up paddle boarding, hockey anything under the sun!
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is energetic and is easy going. I am not too picky.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL