Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

This is my favorite picture of myself
  • This is my favorite picture of myself
  • A flare for the dramatic
  • Random picture are the best
  • On set at Universal Studios

   Kiki is searching for beauty

Looking to share my creativity, time, love, and laughter with the world!

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about sharing. Itís the reason that I've chosen to be a performer. I love to give people joy my sharing my talents, whether itís singing, dancing, acting, or writing. I love movies and my personal goal is to create movies that provoke change by making people think. I truly believe that my talent for writing is a gift from God and I intend to use it to benefit as many as possible. That is the same passion that I place in my personal life. All of my friends and family are very important to me and I'd do anything for them. I love finding new depths to all of my relationships and getting to know loved ones better. I am very calm laid-back person who loves to have fun. I also make it a point to dance at least once a day.
Other interests
Movies, Television, Live music, Eating out, Dancing, Karaoke, Card games, Board games,
What I'm looking for
Iím searching for someone that knows how to be an adult without sucking the fun out of life. Iím a sucker for funny and someone who can make me laugh (not that itís hard). I want to be with someone who likes to do things together and have fun together, someone whoís kind and considerate. I like people who are active and take care of themselves physically and emotionally; people who are healthy and have a lust for life. I prefer a man who is a little on the tall side with a nice smile, very nice eyes, and a warm personality. I donít care for liars or cheaters or hypocrites. Itís important to me that a man not put things before people and treats everyone with the respect they deserve. Most importantly I want to be with someone who will share his life with me.

Go Back to Search Results