Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31877078

Looking for fun, laughter & adventure!

Sunapee, NH

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First and formost I am looking for a friend who enjoys some of the same things. I am open to possibilities yet unexplored.
Skiing, swimming, staying and eating healthy. Photography - all kinds, but do a lot of nature shooting.
I am an American, patriotic, and love my country and the Constitution of the United States. I am also a responsible gun owner and will not give up my guns for any reason.

I love animals, all kinds. Have a cat at the moment, but love dogs and all creatures. I am not a big church goer, and do not enjoy those who push their religious views on others.
I do especially enjoy open minded individuals who will listen to opposing views. I am looking for an activity partner to help in keeping each other fit. You don't need to be a marathon runner.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a female friend who enjoys some of the things I like, and shares a few of my views on life in general. I dont expect you to have all the answers to the world's problems. I am a devoted/loyal friend, and will support you even if I don't always agree with you. I appreciate a woman who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and enjoys sprucing it up now and then too. I am not a big clothing shopper myself, but can spend a fair amount of time at Home Depot, and any Gadget stores. Computer literacy is a plus, and if you enjoy gaming that is nice too. I am a Sci-fi, and fantasy fan, but also enjoy the Discovery and History channels, but mostly.... I'd like someone who may like to take a day or evening canoe/kayak ride on an unexplored body of water.... have a nice meal.. and talk about whatever is on your mind. An erotic side would be much appreciated. I am open to suggestions and trying new things. I'd like you to be too. Thanks for reading.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL