Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

July2010-- in the Kitchen!
  • July2010-- in the Kitchen!
  • Still in the kitchen!



Chester, NJ

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an educated, kind spirited- strong willed woman who loves life, friends, great food, overnight train trips and down hill black diamonds. I love shoes, manicures, massages and my legal career. I am a spiritual, non-dogmatic woman who looks great in a suit, evening gown and blue jeans--- maybe even my ski helmet?
Other interests
Avid skier--love travel, food, home, friends and the lost art of non-virtual communication
What I'm looking for
I am, looking to meet my "Mr. Wunderful"--- so we can plan a great future together... Mr. Wunderful should be independent, compassionate, have an accomplished EQ and IQ-- and a passion for life, love and a great woman....:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL