Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Honey

 

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about my life, I enjoy every day as if it was my last. I have no regrets and always look to the future.
Other interests
Swimming, Cycling, Music, Movies,Travelling, Fashion, Museums, Computers Nature Walks, Parks
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone that is kind, caring,intelligent and attractive and is preferrably of European background(preferrably Slavic). I would like him to be cultured, well travelled and knowledgable on many topics, also with a great sense of humour. I am spontaneous and love to meet new people. I enjoy cultural events, festivals, museums, concerts, sports,movies,travelling,music,dancing,and all the great things life has to offer. I am a happy and positive person which sees life as a beautiful journey. Friends would say that I am honest, intelligent, fun-loving, and outgoing. I need someone active and full of life to keep up with me. Not looking for a man who is; divorced, or an alcoholic,or consumes drugs, cheats, lies, or is in a current relationship. If you think we have many things in common, I would love to hear from you. So, don't be shy just say Hi...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL