Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the right guy

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
For starters i'm a really self driven person, I live life to the fullest and I like to surround myself with positive people. At the same time I'm very humorous and love to make people laugh.
As for hobbies I enjoy doing almost anything exciting, I'm very spontaneous and I love the unexpected. Road trips, outdoors, travel, movies, hanging out with friends, having drinks, and reading, are definitely my ideal fun.
I love to learn new things; we live in a world with endless possibilities and there's no limitation for what we can accomplish.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Life's too short, so I'm looking to spend that with someone who's passionate, fun, and knows what he wants in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL