Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My hair's a lot shorter now but I'm just
  • My hair's a lot shorter now but I'm just
  • Mirage with some of my friends. I was mo
  • I was part of my buddy's wedding party.
  • I needed a classy black/white picture of

   Bonesaw

I'm completely awesome

Surrey, BC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
No one reads these anyways. Look at my picture. If you think I'm cute and/or you want to know stuff about me, ask. I'll answer anything.
What I'm looking for
Superficial things first: I try to keep in shape and I'm looking for a girl who does the same. Race is not a factor for me - I've had relationships with different women and I honestly don't have a preference. I'd like to meet someone who isn't afraid to laugh, who is honest and straightforward even when it's tough. Someone who knows what she wants in life and wont make life altering decisions on a whim. I value intelligence and patience as well. I'd like a girl who's just as willing to go out to a party as she is to stay at home and watch shitty movies.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL