Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • cruise



Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm emotionally stable and know how to manage my finances. A few words friends would describe me as: loyal, sweet, affectionate, optimistic, hard working and cute. I believe honesty, mutual respect and taking care of each other is important in a relationship. I'm more on the traditional side when it comes to values and my priorities.

I'm pretty happy with life right now. I have lots of things that I look forward to both personally and professionally. I would like to meet someone that is on the same wavelength as I am. I work 9-5 and have a stable career. On a typical work day, you will find me taking a walk on the seawall, at the yoga studio or gym after work. On weekends, I like to hang out with my girlfriends and spend quality time with my family.
What I'm looking for
I want to be with someone who is totally exceptional. I know what I want in life and hope this person is at the same stage in life. I want to share special moments, travel, experience new things, eat good food, live a healthy happy lifestyle, hangout with friends on the patio, camp, exercise together. I hope that he can inspire me to be my best and work together to achieve our dreams. He will bring the best out of me, compliment my personality and I hope I will do the same. I'm a hopeless romantic and I believe there will be someone somewhere in this world that will make my heart flutter. He is confident, passionate, motivated and loyal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL