Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

rented scaffolding to paint the house!
  • rented scaffolding to paint the house!
  • San Fransisco Baby!
  • me and a couple friends at a car show..

   Are you the one for me?

Interested in dating as well as meeting new and interesting people

Lnagley, BC

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy meeting new people trying out new activities etc.. I love horseback riding, but I haven't done so in along time! I would like to learn how to dive perhaps? I enjoy bike ridding, walking, movies, music, etc. I have a couple of vehicles, and I really enjoy working on them, vehicles and mechanics are definitely a passion of mine. I love to drive, and travel, there are so many amazing places on this planet that I have yet to see!
What I'm looking for
I want to meat some new people, but more importantly my better half! I am not that picky about looks, I usually find girls that aren't too girlie girl, and maybe even a bit of a tomboy more attractive. I am not into getting hammered at the bar, and would like to do more productive things, like going to amusement parks, attending classes or courses together, watching movies at home.. I love to cuddle.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL