Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Relaxing
  • Whale Watching - 2010


Eclectic Professional

Bronx, New York

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Most people who get close enough to really know me often say I am interesting, extremely funny, and very caring.
There is a lot to know and learn about me, but isn't that what communication is for?

What I'm looking for
Honest, Single, Mature, Intelligent, Mentally Stable, Employed, Sincere- all a must, non-negotiable! Similar interests,Sense of adventure, Flexibility, Kind heart, Nurturing soul, Patient- all preferred The rest we can talk about, I am not an unreasonable woman, but I am self-respecting.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL