Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RazorTShirt

What you see is what you get...

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A little about me...
I have a habit of making people laugh even when I don't intend to. I will, in most cases, try anything at least once. I always do my best to see the positive in things.

I am very independent which I would like you to know upfront, I am not a game player, what you see is what you get, and hope to find someone the same. I love spending time with family and friends and I try to surround myself with positive people who are supportive and people I can turn to.
I would love to learn to play the guitar one day, learn to ride a motorcycle, and one day visit Europe...Greece, Italy...I love to take road trips. Just get up and go, no plan, no map, just see where you end up.

I am big TV watcher...even almost a little over the top about it but thats why we have PVR's right? Hopefully you won't judge me. lol. I love concerts and shows. Outdoor concert festivals are my favourite. I like everything music wise from pop, country, alternative, rock, pop rock...etc.

I can sometimes be shy, sometimes outspoken, I can be vulnerable and I can hold the weight of the world on my shoulders if I need too. I am strong but can also need someone to lean on.

I am looking for everything from friendship to something long term. So even if you are just looking for someone to hang out with send me a message.
What I'm looking for
I don't have an official list of things I am looking for but a few attributes would be someone honest, funny, witty, someone with values and they don't have to match mine, just that you believe and are passionate about something. Mostly I am just looking for someone who is real and can let go and not take themselves seriously from time to time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL