Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am all about relationships and you could say, I am a "people" person. People describe me as friendly and outgoing but it is because I am content with who I am. Lord knows, by the time you reach a certain age, you should know a little about yourself and even like yourself. I like the fact that I am loyal, reliable, funloving and God has blessed me with the ability to sing and play the piano.
What I'm looking for
My number one thing that I find attractive in a man is a sense of humor. The right man for me, loves to laugh (at himself at times) and has the ability to make me laugh. I'll know if I am attracted to him, his warm smile and gentle touch will initiate the same in me. Things that I like, from past experience, was regular communication with thoughtful little gifts reaffirmed that he was interested in me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL