Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Tofield, Alberta

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am very passionate about honesty, and fidelity. I enjoy helping others,and learning new things. I am having a blast, as I step out of my comfort zone and try new things like poletastics, and white water rafting. I love traveling to new places, especially tropical, and meeting new people and seeing the sights. I can't stand controlling, pessimestic people, and I can't see myself with a smoker.

Other interests
Swimming, snorkeling, new things, dancing, singing, traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures, whatever. I am working on my bucket/adventure list trying new things all the time and discovering all sorts of things that I love including ziplining.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest fun loving man who is supportive and willing to try new things and encourage me to do the same. I love to cuddle, laugh and help others, sharing all of the blessings that God has blessed me with. Family and friends are very important to me. Age is not important to me as we can be old at 20 if we chose too. Of course, physical chemistry is important to me also.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL