Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a partner in crime....

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy the simple things in life like my family and friendships. I am a straight shooter, and what you see is what you get. Everybody knows they can count on me to do what I promise to do, be where I say I'll be "on time" and finish what I start. I'm an open book so anything you would like to know, just ask.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the same in a man. A man who does what is right, has integrity and strong character. A man that will call me when he feels the urge, tell what's on his mind and make me feel like a priority, not an option. To sum it up, someone who can be themselves without games and who can go with it. Whatever "it" is. =]

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL