Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MagicEyes

 

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fun, sassy, smart woman out to find her match! Is this you? I am well-educated, well-travelled, have a job I love that affords me time and opportunity to spend with you.
Other interests
Latin dancing!
What I'm looking for
If you dance and/or sing, even badly, I will find you sexy. If you cook or BBQ, my mouth will water! LOL I'm having fun with this. Can I have fun with you? Please note that I am hopeful of developing a loving relationship and I know I am best matched with someone who speaks English, lives in the GTA, is employed and well-balanced. Good luck in your search. Please contact me if interested in getting to know me better.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL