Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alexandra Jean


new york, new york

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a people's friend. I make friends easy and like honesty. Love traveling, reading, tennis, soccer and history. I speak spanish, english and understand french. What describe me most is that I am loyal, funny and passionate. I have an strong personality. that's the reason I need a man with stronger or relaxed personality. I also like my man with manners. I was raised helping older people to cross street, giving your seat, opening doors; it doesn't matter how young, old or independent you are, manners are the same from here to china. I am totally honest: I can be a witch too when you find my haitian and dominican blood mixed in a bad day! But that is not always so don't get scare. Well, that's a little bit about me.
Other interests
Reading! Love history and love soccer!!
What I'm looking for
My man has to be modern and a gentleman with great family values. Family is important to me. He could be catholic,jewish, baptist and white, black or hispanic. Oh! I really like italian men but if you are not is okay. I love to dance any type of music so he has to have good moves or at least enjoy music. I prefer that they love to travel and enjoy sports like tennis and soccer. I like men with strong personality because I have one. Also has to like children and be passionate about things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL