Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dunvegan

Mad for now but not for long !

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 71 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 60 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm retired but decided to go back to university to earn a B.A. degree majoring in Sociology and Criminalogy at Carleton U. I'm in my 4th. year so I'll reach my personal goal very soon. My 6 grand kids keep me busy and I enjoy watching them play their different sports. I'm honest, up front, caring, affectionate, have a good sense of humour, and I love to laugh.
What I'm looking for
I want to be with a woman who is down to earth and would like to spend some time walking my collie in the country. Driving to small towns to have lunch when we canoe or if we stay longer, we could find a quaint little pub or inn overlooking the river and have an open conversation about where we see each other going and what we intend to do that we haven't done yet.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL