Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CMG71

Testing the waters...

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Professional, well educated woman, looking for a professional well educated man. I am just testing the waters. I am very active and have a busy lifestyle. I love to cook (I have my certificate in culinary arts). I am pretty versatile in that I love fine dining and the theatre; however, also enjoy kicking back with a beer and watching a football game (I throw a mean spiral). I like most movies, but have a thing for the old black and white classics and believe they should never be colourized. I love to travel and will go most anywhere, but my dream is to rent a villa in Italy for a month for my 40th birthday and immerse myself in the culture.

My job can be unpredictable and occasionally I work long hours, which means flexibility is a must. As my life is pretty busy, I look forward to cherishing quality time with someone, going hiking, checking out festivals and events, or cuddling on the couch watching a movie.
What I'm looking for
My Partner is my equal. He is well educated, polite; however, also down to earth and funny. He is cultured and sophisticated, but still can be laid back, easy going and maybe a little goofy. He enjoys long converstations that can turn into the odd debate. He enjoys sipping a glass of wine by a fire, or drinking a pint of beer at a pub. He likes to play ball together and invite the team back for a bbq, because he loves to entertain as much as I do. He can appreciate culinary adventures and loves to travel. My partner loves to have fun, but is responsible and reliable. Most of all he has a zest for life!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL