Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RealGoodGuy

Just looking to meet new and interesing people

Vaughan, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a 48 year old Italian male working in the finance/accounting field, who works hard but also enjoys his downtime. I'm very much into work-life balance. I like to workout 4 to 5 times per week. Love being outdoors in the summer time and do quite a bit of biking.
What I'm looking for
Hoping to find someone who shares some of my passions in life. My ideal woman would have to be catholic, a non-smoker, between 38 and 48 years old, who is looking to date with the intent of a possible relationship. Looking for someone who is honest with their intentions, educated, family-oriented, considerate, easy-going and can communicate their feelings (good or bad).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL