Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   spanishmale

goodqualitytimewellspentendswithsmiles

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i'm passionate about life and all that it has to offer. i love to share who i am to the person i am about to meet and hopefully we have things in common.
Other interests
i find its hard to really tell a whole lot of a person from a few tick marks. i live playing sports especially baseball. i always love to try new things just to get the experience. i love to travel. i just spent 4 years in mexico. i like to go to the united states next. i love to meet new friends especially since i feel i have any right now. you loose alot of contacts after 4 years . well this is about me y si hablo espanol y urdu y panjabi and arabic need to work on my french and italiano.
What I'm looking for
attractive... well wow.. eyes legs and straight hair glasses... traits humour very important someone who likes to listen just as much they love to talk.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL