Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Int'l Film Night 7/2010
  • Int'l Film Night 7/2010
  • Indie Movie Part

   Anjelique

Tennis?

Queens, New York

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi - I am youthful in appearance and attitude. I am 48 yrs young - I lowered my age as I was not getting matches that I am compatible with. To me younger/older age is not an issue as long as there's compatibility and chemistry. I enjoy tennis, paddleball, being active or being home watching a good movie, theatre, cooking, long drives down a country road, picnics, travel. I have young adult children - my youngest son/20 says he lives w/me although hardly see him anymore he's busy w/college/work/friends. I am in search for an athletic companion to enjoy life with.

What I'm looking for
I'm in search for someone with integrity, kindness, intelligence, athletic, takes care of himself and who is happy with their family/work life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL