Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people and get out of the house more.

High Bridge, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am me, as you can tell.
Someone who loves the beauty
In sight, sound, and smell.
I am me, as you can see.
Someone who loves nature
From sea to shinning sea.
I am me, as you know.
Someone caring and kind
Making friends wherever I go.
I love to paint as an amateur painter. I like to collect antique things at flea markets to go in my antique house. I like animals of all kinds except for spiders and snakes. I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. I help out those in need of a friend. I occasionally go to Revolutions night club to meet new people. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, sewing, and taking care of others. I have a Southern Background and Southern Hospitality to match.
What I'm looking for
I like to talk to people with interesting jobs especially those with law enforcement, medical rescue, or fire department back grounds. I like meeting people with a different accent or cultural back ground.

Go Back to Search Results