Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   hmmmmmmm

think so?

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 40
About me
Here's a Reader's Digest version that will hopefully be enough to get you to say 'hello' . . . .

I'm 43, averagely good looking, and in decent shape. I share time with 2 young boys, ages 3 and 5. I'd have to say I define myself as a dad first and everything else after that; the most amazing thing I've ever done in my life is become a father to my 2 beautiful yard-apes.

I work as a tourism development consultant, working mostly with First Nations and indigenous communities/people across Canada, as well as the occasional international project (our company has worked in Singapore, South Africa, Chile, Easter Island, and now Paraguay). I'm probably on the road for work at least 6 or 7 weeks of the year, but typically just a Monday to Friday or less.

I have a 'cute' little house that I am constantly doing something to, and enjoy puttering with home renos. I have a handful of friends that I keep in touch with, though life seems to get busy for all of us, lol. I try to squeeze in a couple of workouts a week, and after a long hiatus I'm back training in karate.

I'm an excellent cook, a great dad, have a very good/quick/sometimes twisted sense of humour, am upfront and honest. I can replace the motor in a furnace, play with my boys, prepare a restaurant quality meal for 6, hit the dojo, and 'snuggle' on the couch all in the same weekend.

Hope to hear from you . . .
Other interests
photography (wannabee), martial arts, being a dad (does that count?)
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet someone who is open minded, non-judgmental, has a good and ideally a little warped sense of humour; someone who takes care of themselves emotionally and physically; of course there has to be a physical spark, but so much can happen in person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL