Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my "Soulmate"

Mississauga, ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I don't have any hobbies, however, I like to try different things in reason... I have several goals that I set for myself, but that is something we will discuss if there is a connection... I am a single mother, very down to earth, I smile alot, especailly when I am entertained... As for music, I love all kinds that makes my feet move... hopefully we can tell eachother more if there is a connection... Looking forward to meeting my "soulmate" I know everything takes time, but I am mostly interested in a man that knows what he wants and is ready to walk the walk...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share the important things in life with, someone to come home to, talk, hold hands, cry when you have to, laugh with, smile at eachother for no reason, just because you care for that person... someone with similar interest, (although, I do believe opposite attracts)I want someone to share the things in life that we take for granted... not someone who thinks about themselves and is controlling and possessive (that's not for me) I am looking for a partner in life, not a "controller"

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL