Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31818831

Hey you! Let's travel the world together!

Massapequa, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
About me
Honestly speaking I am someone who thinks outside the box. I am very unique in the things I do and my interest. I can say for certain that I have never been considered, "average."
I enjoy life and I love exploring new things.
Other interests
I love dance classes and dancing.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for my soulmate. I have never been married and I dont have kids because I believe my true partner is out there. I know that when I meet the man we will connect on many levels and there will be little need to speak about what I am looking for in a partner, because he will be right for me as I will be for him.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL