Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jovicat

Slippery when wet

Alliston, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an attractive, easy going, laid back lady who knows what she wants in her partner and in life. My 2 children take priority in my life but I am ready to make space for that special man too and that man needs to be understanding. I love to laugh and I have an awesome sense of humor-nothing phases me! I enjoy going out to parties OR staying at home cuddled with a glass (or 2) of wine watching a great scary movie! I prefer old and new Rock and Roll, not into country music.
What I'm looking for
I would like my caucasian man to be 5'10 or taller. I find men who are outspoken and not shy more attractive than the shy/introverted guys. We should share an interest in the same types of music and movies. Eventually, I would like my man to accept my children for his own and not be afraid to be a family unit. Humor is a must and I am definatley attracted to a man who is established in life (job, own car, not living with your folks....). I usually like the rocker, more fitted t-shirt, tighter jeans type of guy who can clean up nice too!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL