Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for friends, french or english

mirabel, quebec

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 37 and 44
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, my name is Dan and I’m a fun loving guy, willing to try new things. I’m not really good at breaking the ice so that’s why I’m here I need a little help. I moved here for a job opportunity but I don’t know anyone outside of work and I’m not that familiar with the region. I love being outdoors camping, fishing, hiking and anything that involves water, also like bowling, badminton, volleyball and a bit of golf.
What I'm looking for
I’m not looking for love, I’m looking for new friends male or female that share common interests and who want to build a solid friendship. Those who know me rate me as just a great guy, honest, reliable, great sense of humour, non judgemental and a good listener. So if you’re looking for a new friend just let me know. Je parles aussi francais.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL