Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Friends at Canada's Wonderland
  • Friends at Canada's Wonderland
  • Me and My friend Marvin at Big Bike Ride
  • campfire
  • Meeting Terry Brooks


Shy at first but a great person to know when i open up.

WINDSOR, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
Well as i said i am shy at first. My friends and people i work with will agree with me on that. They actually say that once i opened up i would not stay quiet. I also loosen up with a drink or 2 in me. It helps me to relax. I find i can be the life of the group of my friends when we go out after work. I do like to just do the simple things in life and take each day as it comes. I am not one for making plans unless it is way in advance, otherwise i like doing stuff last minite.
What I'm looking for
What i am looking for? That is hard to say since i said i am shy. I think my shyness has been a weakness of mine. I want to take a chance and put myself in situations that i can meet the person for me. I think friendship is a key to finding somebody to be with and want to get to know the person first before entering a serious relationship. If something is meant to develop then i will develop i feel.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL