Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31803495

music,fun love and laughter

montreal, quebec

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
What I'm looking for
OK I love music, I love to create, write, record and play too. I am not looking for someone with musical skill but should at least like music. I am also very friendly and have a great sense of humour. I am not high strung or high maintenance. I can be considered calm though most storms but I really shine when given some time to share the simple things in life. A beautiful summer day, a beach, a movie, a midnight drive...as we get older...we shouldn't fret the small stuff and spend a little more time with that half full glass and embrace tomorrow while enjoying today!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL