Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Paranormal Keyboard


burlington, ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there, I'm a outgoing artistic romatic loving man, who is into playing piano, chilling in the sun, cooking, and fun. I compose original tracks that are on youtube and am always working on a new tune. I also play bass an tryed the band thing, but its just not me. I did the niagra wine tour last year and had a great time. I'm into real bad B horror movies and new ones too, but blanket picnics with popcorn and goodies under a blanket with lots of cuddle time at home is my fav.
What I'm looking for
i'll get back to this part :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL