Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KimochiGirl

East meets West - the best of both worlds

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This world is so big and there's so much to do... join me for the ride!

Love to laugh, love to cook... can't live without a good book. Traveling is one of my passions - love exploring new places...but it's even better with someone you care about...

Music? Very eclectic tastes but not too big on rap or country...currently listening to Rogue Traders... and ASOT...

Family and friends are very important to me...
What I'm looking for
About you: Please be passionate about something.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL