Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Juliette Single

To laugh live and find romance.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to have fun, with my quick witt I always share a laugh with friends. I love the outdoors both summer and winter. I like exploring new cities and countries and trying new foods. Favourite places Fiji, Tahiti, Hawaii. I would love to share my life with someone special who has some of the same interests I have.
What I'm looking for
A wonderful smile, great sense of humour & honesty. Active likes out door activites and indoor activities like cooking. Going to Theatre, concerts, and movies and travel. Who is easy going but adventures.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL