Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a good person


  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Ladies, say hello to this 37 year old single bachelor from New York City. I am a mixture of Irish, German, Swedish, and Russian descent, very tall and slim as my complete family would describe me, a little taller than average - though still considered very attractive by most of my female friends. I’m a Computer Engineer and love technology and being challenged every day of my life, I am pursuing my Bachelor’s degree at night at the University of Phoenix Online College in Computer Networking. I love doing the simple things in life such as hanging out with my friends and family and doing things that are fun such as watching movies, sports, dinning out, dancing, biking, photography, cooking and attending live concerts in the park.

Other interests
Some of my Interests are watching Movies, Eating out at diffrent Restraunts, Watching or attending professional sporting events,Going out dancing at night clubs or lounges, Cooking new and interesting foods, Taking pictures of New York City and exploring diffrent places. I also love visitting museam, going to concerts and in the summer hitting the beach or pool and maybe an amusment park as well.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a single lady that mature, attractive, cathlic and believe in god and goes to church everyday sunday just as I do. A lady thats living in New York city and has a career. Someone thats tall has nice face and beautifull eyes and who would welcome someone like me into her life and enjoys the challenges of life. Bottomline is that I really am interested in finding a lady to bring home to my parents and family and build a future with down the road

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL