Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Benjan

Honest, clean and genuine ladies.

Vancouver, B.C.

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am an easy going, educated, caring, open-minded and compassionate person with sense of humor. I treat my partner with love and respect. Have been a community leader, a facilitator, a writer
and an organizer. Have been also an academic and a college instructor for several years. I am a life-time learner,
resourceful and love to learn about other cultures.
What I'm looking for
Lokking for an open-minded, honest, clean and tidy lady who is reasonably fit and healthy. A possible life partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL