Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • in Venice last summer
  • Paragliding in Switzerland
  • Graduation dinner

   Weekend warrior

The most fun on the North Shore!

North Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I just moved back to Vancouver after over a decade of living in Alberta. I hope that this site will allow me to meet other fun, active people! I love running by the seawall, hiking and squash... and of course backyard badminton! I love traveling and spent 4 months last summer traveling through Europe, 6 weeks of which I did on my own, and loved every second of it! I hope to see SE Asia and Australia/NZ next. I tend to get along with all kinds of people and don't take myself too seriously. I like all kinds of music, especially classic rock... though my favorite band is System of a Down (no I am not a metalhead!)
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is fun to be with and can laugh at themselves and find humor in any situation. I want to find someone who isn't afraid to try new things and is always up for an adventure! I guess that would describe everyone on this site? ;) I value education and am looking for someone who feels the same. I am a sucker for accents and foreign languages... pretty much any! I'd like to meet someone who knows some great spots to see around Vancouver as I need to rediscover the area... or someone who would be interested in discovering these spots with me. I am a very social person and would like to meet someone who is the same way! I'm 5'10 so hopefully you are not intimidated by tall girls ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL