Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

  • Warning: S3::getObjectInfo(mma-photo-01, 2010-08/THUMB_mmapi__000026084.jpg): [500] Unexpected HTTP status in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/S3.php on line 444

Go Back to Search Results    

   31789925

outdoors type

Burnaby, BC

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy music very much as I have lots (maybe too many cd's and albums) and enjoy listening to live events I try and take in as many live events as I am able - I don't have much spare time these days as I am working full time and take on part time consulting - also I have a dog that needs to be walked as she needs to protect me from those evil squirrels. Fortunately for her I do not sleep much and she is available at all times to guard me during our walks.
I enjoy going to junior hockey so I take in about 10 Friday night games a year watching the Vancouver Giants. I am passionate about food and am quite a good cook
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend, someone to share what little time I have off - I don't watch tv other than the occasional hockey game, I probably work too much and should take some time off - but since there is no-one in my life as yet I spend it with the dog.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL