Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for one fine man.

Cambridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
This is all new to me, so here goes. Single female who is adventurous in trying out new things. My children left the nest some time ago and now I would like to leave mine, by meeting fun interesting people who enjoy getting together for an outing or just dinner or tea.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a single male, who is outgoing, fun, can laugh at life through ups and downs, a man who is caring and loving, not emotionally stifled. I know what it's like to have someone care deeply and make me feel on top of the world. Giving and receiving trust, friendship, loyalty are traits I admire. Also if you're handy that's good too. lol.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL