Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lovin life

I am easy going, fun and looking for a good time.

vancouver, b.c

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very out going, down to earth, fun to be around (course I am biased);) I always try to laugh at life's little quirks. I have a wicked sense of humour, a bit on the sarcastic/bent side (a bit naughty)Try not to take myself or others to seriously. I am active with a lot of different interest. One of my passions is to travel. Been all over Europe and Canada, parts of India. I am smart(can't spell but smart) I can hold a good conversation. Most importently I am sane. :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone fun, down to earth. I'd like someone who has passion for exploring new things, wether it's a new resturant or another country, or just our own back yard. Someone smart, who wants to explore all life has to offer. A man who's laid back but still has goals and drive for the future. Someone who wants to have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL