Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KND

 

bronx, ny

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a city girl, born in Queens and currently live in the Bronx. Like New York, my likes and interests are diverse, ranging from Yankee games (I'm a season ticket holder) to Broadway (Rent and Wicked are personal favorites). I don't consider myself a "girlie girl"--I enjoy chilling out with a movie and kicking back with a few beers, yet getting dressed up for a night on the town is always a treat. I'm a teacher and consider myself to be very honest. I don't believe in games, don't have time for petty BS--I'd rather be laughing and having a good time.


What I'm looking for
My "perfect" match is hard to describe. I'm quite sure no one is perfect. He should be kind, sincere, and well-rounded. He should want to get to know me for who I am, and not enter our date with preconceived notions. He should be funny, like to laugh, and not take life that seriously. Yet have ambitions. Physically, I prefer taller guys, who are pretty athletic. To sum it up: Be fun, like the Yankees, and we should get along fine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL