Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   takeru77

takeru77

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I have been living here in Vancouver since December 2008. Originally I am from Tokyo, Japan and it is very busy city. I love Vancouver because the beaches are so beautiful and each community activities in Vancouver are so fun.

I am generous, funny, flexible, easy-going, open-minded about people, patient and I love exploring new places. Currently, my hobby is pottery because everything I make is very unique and I love giving my work to my friends and family.

My interests lies in learning about different cultures, I decided to move in Vancouver to meet more people and widen my perspective of life. I've lived in London and Lancaster, England for 2 years to finish my MA degree. I've met a lot of fantastic friends there and continue to meet great people here in Vancouver.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who will have fun with me, but also I am looking for a serious relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL