Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


my eyes can make you melt

Gatineau, quebec

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Basic Facts
Here is a small description of me , I'm a white man 5'11 tall 260 lbs brown hair,brown eyes ,40 years old "" GIMINI "" now devorced.
Loving father of a beautiful little girl named Cassandra she is 19 years old and very much apart of her life as she is mine.
I am very close to my parents still and had a wonderful childhood,for those of you that think that is essential to a healthy mind.
My interests are simple but my ideas of fun are simply interesting. I have a warped and of beat sense of humor that some find intriguing.

Need a friend well I am probably the nicest guy you will ever meet on the net. I was raised to be totally honest no matter what, even on the net.

If you would like to talk sometime,please feel free to write.
Why is he single? you might be asking that question. It has a lot to do with values and trust and the fact that i live in a very small village.

Send me an e-mail,
the least we can do is chat

My Hobbies & Interests
I enjoy football, fishing and camping, animals, kids, long walks on the beach, car rides, gardening, flowers, scubba diving pic-nic on the beach. I like to watch the stars at night whith my telescope! , Dance mix music is ONE of my favorite, but I do like OTHERS such as Classic Rock, R&B, and Oldies

Other interests
swiming , star gazing , hiking in the woods , harleys
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet that natural girl next door that can wheel around in jeans and little make-up but enjoys to snazz it up for a night on the town every so often. Not in to phoneys or teases, just down to earth straight forwardness.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL